Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Pinnacle Orthopaedics -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Pinnacle Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Specialists located in McMinnville, TN

29 total reviews

Pinnacle Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Tyler ordered Xrays and did RX for PT, and steroid dose pack. After no improvement he ordered MRI and suggested Arthroscopy for meniscus problems. He is thorough and easy to understand. He provides excellent information and is personable and pleasant to talk to. He has referred me on to Dr. Petersen for further evaluation for surgery.
Miriam C.
Submitted 08/21/22
Checking out possibilities for shoulder pain. Further test will be advised.
Jeana B.
Submitted 08/21/22
Se Gillet was very knowledgeable and the staff was excellent
Norman F.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dose a great job takes great care of you and all his staff are great
Jane L.
Submitted 08/10/22
All of the employees in Dr. Peterson's office are so friendly and helpful. From checking in with Becky , to x-rays with Nikki, consulting with Dr. Peterson, and checking out with Cindy- my very appointment went very smoothly. I received a call back within an hour to schedule my MRI. I will definitely continue with them.
Patti O.
Submitted 08/07/22
The meeting with Dr. Peterson has made me comfortable and optimistic that I will have a better recovery from total knee replacement.
Franklin F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always up front and easy to communicate with! All treatments provided have improved my quality of life to the max!
Janice G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Just look at knee pushed on it had x-rays done
Stacey D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Kind, honest, and professional. Knew exactly what to do to help me.
Kelly S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very informative
Amber F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very attentive and friendly. Highly recommend.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Gilley was wonderful to work with. He listened well, explained things thoroughly and was excellent in administration of treatment. :)
Billy/Carol L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Peterson is perhaps the finest doctor my wife and I have ever met. He is a “patient” doctor, meaning he cares for you and wants to make you physically well, and not into just for the money. My surgery went well beyond my expectations, with little pain afterwards. Yes, this is a great physician, be proud if you come to know him, as he will make your life better.
Russ R.
Submitted 03/09/22
I liked Dr. Jeff Peterson the moment I met him. Very personable, competent, and professional doctor. He listened to me, talked to me not at me, explained the issue with my hip and what we are going to do to get back to normal. He put me at ease and made me feel confident that I can return to a normal healthy life again. I enjoy walking and look forward to getting back to it again. I want to give a shout out to the Staff at Pinnacle. They are all very professional and seem to genuinely care for their patients.
Norman F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Would recommend this to anyone best place to get fixed up great Dr .and staff
Donna J.
Submitted 02/16/22
I am ready for this knee replacement
Pam A.
Submitted 02/04/22
Answered questions
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Jeffery Peterson he's a awesome dr. He listens and care about his patients he's very professional and caring I would recommend him to anybody.
JW B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great people , they all were friendly polite and courteous.
Charles T.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very good! Thank you very much.