Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Pinnacle Orthopaedics -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Pinnacle Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Specialists located in McMinnville, TN & Sparta, TN

20 total reviews

Pinnacle Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very informative
Amber F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very attentive and friendly. Highly recommend.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Gilley was wonderful to work with. He listened well, explained things thoroughly and was excellent in administration of treatment. :)
Billy/Carol L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Peterson is perhaps the finest doctor my wife and I have ever met. He is a “patient” doctor, meaning he cares for you and wants to make you physically well, and not into just for the money. My surgery went well beyond my expectations, with little pain afterwards. Yes, this is a great physician, be proud if you come to know him, as he will make your life better.
Russ R.
Submitted 03/09/22
I liked Dr. Jeff Peterson the moment I met him. Very personable, competent, and professional doctor. He listened to me, talked to me not at me, explained the issue with my hip and what we are going to do to get back to normal. He put me at ease and made me feel confident that I can return to a normal healthy life again. I enjoy walking and look forward to getting back to it again. I want to give a shout out to the Staff at Pinnacle. They are all very professional and seem to genuinely care for their patients.
Norman F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Would recommend this to anyone best place to get fixed up great Dr .and staff
Donna J.
Submitted 02/16/22
I am ready for this knee replacement
Pam A.
Submitted 02/04/22
Answered questions
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Jeffery Peterson he's a awesome dr. He listens and care about his patients he's very professional and caring I would recommend him to anybody.
JW B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great people , they all were friendly polite and courteous.
Charles T.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very good! Thank you very much.
Gina G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Peterson and his whole staff are great! Professional, competent and friendly! I had knee replacement and feel confident with Dr. Peterson should I have any other ortho needs in the future! Highly recommend!
Jeffery M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everyone cared about my problem and helped me so much. Wouldn’t want anyone else.
Ricky R.
Submitted 11/05/21
A few years ago I was experiencing chronic pain in my right knee. I reached out to Pinnacle Orthopedics in McMinnville. The environment there was very friendly with a sense of care and professionalism but most of all compassion. I did not feel like a number or next on the list. Surgery and follow up therapy was advised and now after several years the knee is still doing fine. Since then this team has helped me with a severe shoulder injury, carpal tunnel and trigger finger issues each with great success. I am thankful this quality of care is close to home, less than an hour away. These folks at Pinnacle are wonderful and Jeff Petersen is very gifted in his field of medicine, and never fails to tell me God bless you, he is true blue. This team I would recommend to anyone.
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/28/21
When I had knee pain and needed a replacement, I heard several people say to go to Murfreesboro or Nashville that this town was bad and there weren’t any good doctors. Nothing could be farther from the truth. On my first visit with Dr Peterson, I was given a booklet and set up for the joint class at the hospital. It was excellent and provided me with so much helpful information. Before that I didn’t know what questions to even ask. At the Pre operative visit, Dr Peterson took the time to answer all my questions and concerns, and I never felt rushed and never made to feel like my questions were trivial. Then he explained his expectations for me to succeed, which at the time seemed quite strict. But now I totally understand, and it is comforting to know he has this protocol in place to to avoid infection. There is a genuine concern from him for the patient to do well and improve their quality of life. The office staff were also amazing. I was surprised how little I had to do. They coordinated all my appointments, lab work, surgery, therapy and dealt with my insurance company too. When I had a concern or problem I called the office and they got in touch with the Dr right away and my issue was addressed very promptly. Some offices you have to wait forever before your even seen by a Doctor. Not here. I was in and out in a timely manner, very organized with getting X-rays done prior to seeing the doctor and everyone was so pleasant. Before surgery I would struggle to get to the mailbox and back. Now, just 6 months after my knee replacement, I am walking 2-1/2 miles a day. It’s truly amazing. If you have orthopaedic problems, I totally recommend Dr Peterson in Mcminnville. It was the best decision ever!!
Carol ( Catori ) T.
Submitted 10/27/21
Absolutely the best experience I have had. The staff was awesome from ty he very start. I would greatly recommend Dr. Peterson and his staff over anyone in the area..... Being a retired nurse I understand the quality of care give to their patients. God Bless You All
Rhonda F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional. Got back in touch with me answered all my questions wonderful people
Donna B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr.Peterson is a very thorough Dr. He has a great sense of humor and a wonderful staff. I would recommend any body to him and his nurse practitioner Haley Taylor. She is the only one I seen other than Dr. Peterson. And you feel really welcome when you come in and there is such a sweet receptionist, with a big smile. I feel blessed to be under the care of Dr. Peterson. And would definitely recommend him and Haley to any body!
Deena N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Petterson is amazing. He goes the extra mile for you. Very down to earth and caring.
Edith A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Peterson has always been kind, considerate, and has a good sense of humor. He has performed two knee replacements on me this year and both experiences exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Peterson to anyone needing orthopedic services.